Events Include

Join us for our 59th Annual Steam Threshing Jamboree
featuring John Deere
August 25-28, 2022

2022 Season Guide (Download)

Date 2022 Season Events
May School Tours at the Village for Elementary Schools
May 7 (Sat) Prairie Village Consignment Auction
May 8 (Sun) Opening Day, Train Ride at 2
June 5 (Sun) Prairie Village Pageant
June 10 (Fri) Northern Bull Riding Tour
June 18 (Sat) Holy Rocka Rollaz Concert in the Opera House *
June 26 (Sun) Prairie Village Variety Show
July 9 (Sat) David Malmberg, Ventriloquist in the Opera House *
July 23 (Sat) Tonic Sol Fa Concert in the Opera House *
Aug 6 (Sat) Railroad Day
Aug 7 (Sun) 28th Annual Madison Car Show
Aug 25-28 (Thurs-Sun) 59th Annual Steam Threshing Jamboree featuring John Deere
  Tractor Pulls
Sept 5 (Mon) Prairie Village closes for the season
Oct 1 (Sat) Pumpkin Train *

* Prairie Village season passes not accepted. Concert tickets go on sale opening day – Sunday May 8, 2022 – at the gift shop. Unsold tickets will also be available at the event!


Follow Prairie Village Facebook and the PVM&H Railroad Facebook Facebook Pages