Events Include

Join us for our 58th Annual Steam Threshing Jamboree
featuring International Harvester
August 26, 27, 28 & 29, 2021

2021 Season Guide (Download)

Date 2021 Season Events
May 1 (Sat) Prairie Village Consignment Auction
May 2 (Sun) Opening Day, Train Ride at 2
June 6 (Sun) Prairie Village Pageant
June 11 (Fri) Northern Bull Riding Tour
June 19 (Sat) Divas Gone Country concert *
June 26 (Sat) Railroad Day
June 27 (Sun) Prairie Village Variety Show
July 10 (Sat) Abbey Road Concert *
July 24 (Sat) Landslide concert (Fleetwood Mac tribute) *
Aug 1 (Sun) 27th Annual Madison Car Show
Aug 26-29 (Thurs-Sun) 58th Annual Steam Threshing Jamboree featuring International Harvester
  Tractor Pulls
Sept 6 Prairie Village closes for the season
Oct 2 (Sat) Pumpkin Train *

* Prairie Village season passes not accepted. Concert tickets go on sale opening day,
Sunday May 2, 2021 at the Prairie Village Gift Shop 605-256-3644.
Unsold tickets will also be available at the event!


Follow Prairie Village Facebook and the PVM&H Railroad Facebook Facebook Pages